2019 – 2020 School Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Wednesday 4thSeptember
Ends: Friday 20th December

Inset Day - Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020
Starts: Monday 6th January
Ends: Friday 3rd April

Inset Day - Friday14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th  February - Friday 21st February
Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020
Starts: Monday 20th April
Ends: Wednesday 22nd July

Inset Day - Monday 20th July
Inset Day - Tuesday 21st July
Inset Day - Wednesday 22nd July

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May